Mali Grad above Kamnik

Kamnik is my hometown, or to be more specific, I used to live in a house on the outskirts, but the town centre is like home to me too. I also visited a high school there, so I guess it is still like a second home to me. I don’t go to Kamnik very often now, even less to the old part of town, but when I do go, I always like to walk up to the chapel on the hill, because views from there are amazing.
This time it was cloudy, so you couldn’t see the Alps, but it was still nice to see the rooftops of all these old buildings, narrow streets and tiny people below. If you get a chance you really should stop and take a walk through town and up to this chapel.
So here are some photos I took while walking around the chapel Mali Grad above Kamnik.

Leave a Reply

