Walk through Radensko polje

Few months back I posted some photos from Radensko polje, but I visited it again. When I’m somewhere and I have my camera with me it’s hard to resist, I just have to take photos. I guess sometimes that isn’t so good, since you forget to enjoy the nature as a person, not as a photographer. But to be honest, I don’t mind. =) The more I take photos, the more I see everything the same way as I would be watching through the lens. =)
So anyway, some photos of nature again…

Leave a Reply

