Cottage on Velika Planina

Velika Planina really is a bit like a paradise and it is quite close to where I live, but I wasn’t up there for about two years or so. It was about time I go and since my mom was up there in a cottage for few days (she even took our dog!) I used the opportunity to visit. Not her – the dog! =D Ok, ok, I take it back, I was happy too see her too… =P
Anyway, I decided to divide these photos into two blog posts. This one is dedicated to my uncles cottage in which my mom stayed. I really like it, because these cottages have a specific style and they are so simple and their design really fits in that area.

Leave a Reply

