Tulips, tulips, tulips

Two weeks ago I’ve been to Arboretum Volčji Potok, because I really wanted to see all the tulips everybody was talking about. It’s a bit shame, since this place is only about five kilometres from where I live, but I haven’t been there for more than ten years. It was about time I re-visit it and see what’s new.
I took a lot of photos, but I decided to post only tulips this time, even though they are not as beautiful as they probably were few days or weeks before. I was thinking about posting those fake real size dinosaurs as well, but on the photos there are so many people around them and so many kids jumping around that I decided I don’t really like any of those. It was so crowded that day…
So I’ll stick to the flower power. =)

Oh and by the way, if you didn’t notice yet, I have a website now, so you can check it out. It still has some problems with the content and there will be some more photos soon, but for now it is what it is. www.anjaperse.com

Leave a Reply

