Inside Technical Museum Bistra, Slovenia

As I said in my previous post, I visited Technical Museum in Bistra this weekend and I must admit, I was more fascinated by the old building itself than by things exhibited in museum. Though it was really fun to stop at the computer history department where you can play three old games – Space Invaders, Prince of Persia and Pac Man. I haven’t played those games for such a long time, so it was pure fun! =D
Well I took some photos inside the museum, but not so many… And I didn’t have my tripod with me, so I had to use quite high ISO, and to be honest, I didn’t really bother making cool photos… Though those old cars were quite photogenic… =D
Anyway, just some photos to finish this post. =)

Leave a Reply

