Sv. Ana – Tunjice

I don’t live far away from a village named Tunjice, but strangely, I’ve never been to the church of Saint Anna before. Well it was probably ten years since I was last in that village too. I guess it was about time to make a trip there. And I was so lucky to have such a nice warm sunny weather!
So this post is more architectural for a change. It kind of motivated me to take some more architectural photos after a while, especially since this is my favourite type of photography… =) I guess it was a bit on a pause for a while. =)

Leave a Reply

