Energija Team – Strunjan 2014

Here it is, first official video I made for a local bike club Energija Team. They had some preparations for new biking season. Most of the team members went to Slovenian coast on Tuesday, 18. February, and they already made some footage with their GoPro cameras, but most of it was made after my arrival. I arrived there on Friday evening and I was filming for about two days. It was a bit working weekend for me, but I must say I really enjoyed it and it was fun to work with these guys. It actually doesn’t feel like work when everything is so much fun. =)

I think it was the funniest thing when guys realized I was not kidding we were going to make a “human text” for the video and photo. And they were quite confused how to create the letters, even though I had a sketch for every letter. You can see some of the confusion at the end of the video. =)

Energija! text with human letters
Energija! text with human letters

Video is not as awesome as it could be, but considering the time and equipment, I think we did a good job. I’m always critical, but I know there is sooo much to improve, so let’s hope all future videos will be an obvious progress. We learn from mistakes so… =)

Anyway, video and my human “Energija!” text photo were also published on Mtb.si, but you can also see the video in this blog post or directly on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

