March trip to Zbilje

I started this month with a short trip to the lake nearby. I haven’t been there for many years, so I thought it is time to revisit. It was a bit cloudy day at that time, but ducks and swans obviously didn’t mind – they were my main motif that day. So just to update this blog a bit, here are three photos from this short trip. Lately I just don’t feel like photo editing too much, so my updating isn’t really up-to-date. =)
Oh, and as you can see, another change – new watermark on my photos. =)

Leave a Reply

