Snowy Alps view

I don’t like winter. I like some things about it, but in general, I don’t like it. I don’t like cold. I admit, snow looks nice and can be full of fun, but that hardly helps with the fact I have to deal with cold. Yeah, I know, I have to dress warm and it is ok… When cold weather starts I always need few days of whining, seems like this is now. These days it got a bit colder and it is very windy, but the worst thing is, that we all know this is just a start of winter and we are lucky it is still so warm – usually it is colder in the end of November.
Despite all my whining and complaining I just can’t ignore the fact that in weather like this, I live in one of the most beautiful places on Earth. At least for me, living in a valley and having a beautiful view on Alps – it is priceless. These days the weather was sunny and the sky was quite clear and visibility amazing. That is why I just had to take some photos of this gorgeous view I have from the area where I live.

Leave a Reply

