Alumnus Primus recognition

I’ve been very busy lately, more blog posts and info coming soon… For now let me just write a short post about a recognition I got yesterday. I am the first graduate of my generation of program Digital Arts and Practices at School of Arts, University of Nova Gorica, so that is why I was nominated and got a recognition Alumnus Primus.
It doesn’t feel like I achieved something special, but when you are at the event and you get some fancy paper in your hands it kind of does feel like maybe you did achieve something that you should be proud of. =)

Boštjan Potokar, dean of School of Arts; Me; Valerija Zabret (got recognition Alumnus Optimus); Rene Potokar, Program Director at School of Arts
Boštjan Potokar, dean of School of Arts; Me; Valerija Zabret (got recognition Alumnus Optimus); Rene Potokar, Program Director at School of Arts
Leave a Reply

