Cows on Kisovec

Few days back I went to Slovenian mountains, even though I didn’t walk around much, because the main plan was to pick some herbs and plants for the tea. You know, good healthy stuff that grows in nature… =)
Well, beside picking up those plants I also took some time to shoot some photos. It was really nice area and there were cows, so I kinda felt like in some movie about countryside or something. I don’t think I took any photos of cows since I have SLR camera, so I was like: “Challenge accepted!”, but when I approached to them one of them started to make weird sounds and I wasn’t sure what it’s going to do. So slowly I moved a bit away, because I really didn’t want to risk being chased by some bull or cow. That would totally freak me out.
Anyway, cows stood there, moved a bit left, a bit right, but more or less they kept posing for my photos. Some of them were really acting so funny, like they knew I’m taking photos. Maybe they did? Well, I enjoyed taking this photos and I’ll try to go up to Slovenian mountains a bit more this summer, maybe not Kisovec again, even though it’s nice there too, but next time I’ll try to go to Velika Planina and I’ll go with a plan to walk around more, not just to pick herbs.
So, this are some photos from the day when cows posed for my camera. =)

2 thoughts on “Cows on Kisovec

Leave a Reply

