Football promo

Friend of my brother asked me to make some promotional photos – a bit for him, a bit for bHIP promotion. I said yes, because I never took any photos of football before and it sounded interesting. Why not, right? =)
Ok, so he didn’t actually play football, he just kicked the ball around, tried to shoot on goal and so, but just for the photo session. And it was nice to try this, because now I know a bit about movement in this sport when it comes to photography. Also we included some bHIP products in the whole photoshooting, so I think we did quite allright for my first time in this area. Here are some photos. =)

Leave a Reply

