Óbidos in photos (day 128)

Day 128, Sunday, 27.01.2013
Ok so I spent most of my morning in front of my computer again. And no, I’m not just wasting my time and doing nothing, I’m actually usually editing some photos, checking some photo contests, searching inspirations and so on. I try to be productive, even though I stay at home. The weather was Portuguese again. A bit cloudy, a bit rainy and in the end even a bit sunny. But the forecast for next few days looks promising and I really hope it will really be like that. It says it will be 20°C on Wednesday, so I hope that’s true. =)
Beside that I finished packing that box that I will send home tomorrow, so that is done. I just have to put some more duct tape around it to make sure it stays in one piece. I became a bit worried when I tried to lift the box and I realized that it is full of moisture and the carton is just bending and almost loosing shape! So yeah, I really have to put a lot of duct tape around it, just to make sure. =)
Well anyway, I had a happy day, I’m in a good mood, I laughed a lot and I edited some more photos that I did yesterday. Here are some of them. =)

Leave a Reply

