Flea Market (day 53)

Day 53 – Sunday, 11.11.2012
This night the weather was changing all the time. It was raining hard for few minutes, then it stopped, then it started again and so on. It kept going like that throughout most of the morning. Weird weather. As usually I woke up first and I didn’t really know what to do with myself. I swept the floor of my room again, and as always it looked like I’ve never cleaned my room before, though I really clean it every second day. There is so much dust and I have no idea where it comes from.
Anyway, after doing few useful things I decided to get in my geeky mood and I played some computer games. It was just one of those days when I really want to get a bit geeky and it’s just me and my computer. =) Also I checked some more episodes of Friends and that cheered me up even more. And then my California dreaming mood came back… Some day… ah… =)
Ok so in the afternoon we went to the flea market in the park. They say it’s every second Sunday in month, and this was today. We were surprised to see so many different things. And not only small things but also some large pieces of furniture! It was actually pretty amazing! If I could I would buy so many tables and chairs and probably some closets too. I was surprised to see that most of them are in really good condition. I took some photos, but now I wish I would take make Canon 60d instead of Olympus. But now I know for the next time. =)
And well, that was pretty much it for the day. I’m still getting myself together and waiting for my health to restore to full power. =)

Leave a Reply

