Window as my canvas (day 52)

Day 52 – Saturday, 10.11.2012
So there we have it again, Portuguese weather. It just keeps on changing, few minutes of rain, then we get some sun and just when you start enjoying it there it starts to rain again. I don’t think I’ll ever get used to that.
I have no idea what is going on with me, but since the class yesterday I don’t feel so good. It’s like my head hurts a bit and my stomach feel like someone would punch me in it. But what’s the most interesting thing is that Gaja feels almost the same too. I hope we didn’t catch some virus or anything like that. I’m staying optimistic for now, but something obviously isn’t right. So I stayed at home for the whole day, just surfed on the internet, watched the New Girl, then I started to watch Friends, because I never watched them from first to last episode. I guess I’m in the mood for funny movies and series these days. =)
Well if I didn’t go out or do anything very productive, I at least took some photos at home. Today I was quite fascinated by the sky, but I wanted to be creative, so I took some photos of my window and reflections in it. I must say I didn’t expect that I will actually really like the result. I think photos turned out quite interesting!

Leave a Reply

