Pomladanske cvetlice / Spring flowers

Zadnje dni je zunaj res čudovito vreme in te dni res uživam izven zaprtih prostorov. Na take dneve še posebej rada fotografiram. Tukaj je torej nekaj fotografij, ki sem jih naredila pred hišo. Le toliko, da naredim moj prvi post o fotografiji. =)
/
It’s been lovely weather outside these days so I really enjoyed being outdoors. I love to take photos on days like these. So here are few photos I took outside my house. Just so I make my first post about photography. =)

One thought on “Pomladanske cvetlice / Spring flowers

  1. Great photos and i really like the vivid colors. I also like taking photos of nature right after a light shower or just in the morning when the dew is still on the ground. It adds that fresh and natural appeal. Good job.

Leave a Reply

